Choir Specials

 

Give Thanks; Children’s Choir, Grateful Heart; Adult Choir – Sunday, November 24, 2019

 

How Firm A Foundation; Sunday, November 17, 2019

 

Consecration; Sunday, November 10, 2019

 

Zacchaeus: Children’s Choir, I Stand Amazed: Adult Choir – Sunday, November 3, 2019

 

Holy Ground – Sunday, October 27, 2019

 

Lord, I Need You; Sunday, October 20, 2019

 

Homecoming, Sunday, October 13, 2019 – That’s Why We Praise Him: Children’s Choir, You Are My King & Worthy of Praise: Adult Choir

 

How Beautiful; Sunday, September 29, 2019

 

I Lay It Down – Libby Haynes, Faith & Trust – Choir; Sunday, September 22, 2019

Your Great Name; Sunday, September 15, 2019

People Need The Lord; Tim Cook, How Great Is Our God; Church Choir – Sunday, Sept. 8, 2019

 
 
 
 

I Give You my Heart; Sunday September 1, 2019

My Tribute; Sunday, August 25, 2019

Cornerstone; Sunday, August 18, 2019

Change My Heart, O God; Sunday, August 11, 2019

 

I Need Thee; Sunday, July 28, 2019

Whom Shall I Fear; Sunday, July 7, 2019

 

Rebel Heart – Libby Haynes, The Potter’s Hand – Choir; Sunday, June 30, 2019

 

Good Good Father – Sunday, June 16, 2019

 

Christ Is Enough – Sunday, June 9, 2019

 

This Is Amazing Grace – Sunday, June 2 2019

 

Here I Am, Lord – Sunday, May 26, 2019

 

My Chains Are Gone – Sunday, May 19, 2019

 

Sunday, May 12, 2019 – A Mother’s Heart: Children’s Choir, 10,000 Reasons: Eden & Emory Call, Find Us Faithful: Adult Choir

 

Change My Heart, O God – Sunday, May 5, 2019

 

Amazing Love – Sunday, April 28, 2019

 

My Savior, My God – Children’s Choir; Behold The Empty Tomb / Resurrecting – Choir; Sunday, April 21, 2019

 

He Comes In the Name of the Lord – Choir, Hosanna – Children’s Choir; Sunday, April 14, 2019

 

The Wonderful Cross – Sunday, April 7, 2019

 

My Chains Are Gone – Sunday, March 31, 2019

 

Everything – Libby Haynes, Worthy of Praise – Choir : Sunday, March 24, 2019

 

How Great Your Love – Sunday, March 17, 2019

 

New Doxology – Sunday, March 10, 2019

 
 

“I’ll Fly Away”: Sara Johnson & Judy Williams, “This Is Amazing Grace”: Church Choir – Sunday, March 3, 2019

 

“How Far the East is to the West”: Tim Cook; “You Are Faithful”: Adult Choir – Sunday, February 24, 2019

 

Eternal Father, Strong To Save : Ruth Ann McComb – Sunday, February 17, 2019

 

Be Thou My Vision – Sunday, February 10, 2019

 

Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus: Heather Whitley & Libby Haynes, Lord,I Need You: Choir – Sunday, February 3, 2019

 

Oceans: Eden & Emory Call, My Chains are Gone: Choir – Sunday, January 27, 2019

 

You Say : Libby Haynes – Sunday, January 6, 2019