Choir Specials

 

How Great Your Love – Sunday, March 17, 2019

 

New Doxology – Sunday, March 10, 2019

 
 

“I’ll Fly Away”: Sara Johnson & Judy Williams, “This Is Amazing Grace”: Church Choir – Sunday, March 3, 2019

 

“How Far the East is to the West”: Tim Cook; “You Are Faithful”: Adult Choir – Sunday, February 24, 2019

 

Eternal Father, Strong To Save : Ruth Ann McComb – Sunday, February 17, 2019

 

Be Thou My Vision – Sunday, February 10, 2019

 

Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus: Heather Whitley & Libby Haynes, Lord,I Need You: Choir – Sunday, February 3, 2019

 

Oceans: Eden & Emory Call, My Chains are Gone: Choir – Sunday, January 27, 2019

 

You Say : Libby Haynes – Sunday, January 6, 2019

 

It Is Well With My Soul : Missy Tharpe – Sunday, December 30, 2018

 

O Come, All Ye Thankful – Sunday, December 2, 2018

 

Glorious Day – Sunday, November 25, 2018

 

Thanks Be To Thee – Sunday, November 18, 2018

 

Lifesong – Caleb Newman – Sunday, November 11, 2018

 

Savior, Healer, Friend – Sunday, November 4, 2018

 

O Church Arise – Sunday, October 28, 2018

 

Speak, O Lord – Sunday, October 21, 2018

 

Oh, The Wonder – Sunday, October 7, 2018

 

Sunday, September 30, 2018 – Come As You Are

 

Sunday, September 23, 2018 – Child Of The King

 

Sunday, September 9, 2018 – Calvary

 

Sunday, September 2, 2018 – Before The Throne of God Above