Choir Specials

 

Sunday, July 22, 2018

 

Sunday, July 15, 2018

 

Sunday, July 8, 2018

 

Sunday, July 1, 2018

 

Sunday, June 24, 2018

 

Sunday, June 17, 2018

 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 

Sunday, June 3, 2018

 

Sunday, May 20, 2018

 

Sunday, May 13, 2018

 

Sunday, May 6, 2018

 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

 

Sunday, April 22, 2018

 

Sunday, April 15, 2018

 

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

 

Sunday, March 4, 2018

 

Sunday, February 25, 2018

 

Sunday, February 18, 2018

 

Sunday, February 11, 2018

 

Sunday, January 28, 2018

 

Sunday, January 21, 2018

 

Sunday, January 14, 2018

 

Sunday, January 7, 2018

 
 
 
 
If you would like to see older Choir Specials
Please visit our YouTube page at